The Network's Board

  • Vello Pettai, board member, European Center for Minority Issues (ECMI)
  • Anna Weiß, board member, Association of German Sinti and Roma Regional Association Schleswig-Holstein
  • Christan Pletzing, secretary, European Academy Schleswig-Holstein 
  • Uwe Jessen, Chairman, Association of German North Schleswiger (BDN)
  • Frank Nickelsen, Vice Chairman, Friesenrat (Frisian Council)
  • Eva Adel Penzes, Treasurer, Federal Union of European Nationalities (FUEN)
  • Jens A. Christiansen, board member, Sydslesvigsk Forening e.V. (SSF)

In the picture from left to right.

Thank you for your support